No TG Pilot Recruitment this year

I have had the privilege to assist THAI Airways International, primarily with the pilot recruitment, during around 40 years (starting in 1967). Today I am proud of having been appointed as Senior Advisor to the Manager of THAI Flight Crew Recruitment dpt. But as such I am not going to take any part in the ongoing selection work of THAI Pilot Candidates. The very important psychological part of the program has this year been transferred to other psychologists and/or Behaviour scientists. All the tests will be completely new ones, and nothing will become influenced directly by me. New cooks in the kitchen, a new menu will be served, and I have nothing to do with it. I am replaced just as men and women up in my age use to be. All I can do is to wish this new group of psychologists – and all candidates – and the THAI company a very good luck!

Lämna en kommentar